

STATE OF MINNESOTA L'Étoile du Nord Office of Governor Mark Dayton & Lt. Governor Tina Smith

List of Organizations Recommended by NAACP to participate in the workgroup

Organization Recommended by NAAC	Contact Person
NAACP, MN/Dakotas	William C. Jordan, President
NAACP, St. Paul	Jeffry Martin, President, St. Paul
Department of Administration	Alice Roberts-Davis, Asst. Commissioner
Department of Human Rights	Kevin Lindsey, Commissioner
Minnesota Management and Budget	Edwin Hudson, Deputy Commissioner
Everybody In	Kia Her
MN Black Chamber of Commerce	Hillary Swanson
Vietnamese American Chamber of Commerce	Vinh Ho
Hmong Chamber of Commerce of MN	PaSee Yange
MN State Council on Disability	Joanne Willshire
MN Indian Affairs Council	Melanie Franks
Minority Contractor Association-Upper Midwest	Dwayne Etheridge
Association of Women Contractors	Barb Lau
Association of General Contractors	Tim Worke
MN Building & Construction Trades Council	David Ybarra
MN Chamber of Commerce	Bill Blazar
Council for Minnesotans of African Heritage	Dr. Louis Porter II
MN Council on Latino Affairs	Henry Jimenez
Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans	David Maeda
Kaposia	Jon Alexander
Kaposia	Carol Rydell
Little Earth	Robert Lilligren
CLUES	Eduardo Barrera
African Development Solutions	Gene Gelegelu
African Development Center	Nasibu Sareva
African Development Center	Emma Kasiga
Commission of Deaf, Deafblind and Hard of Hearing	Kim Wassenaar
Frogtown Neighborhood Association/District 7	Fredrick Newell