Library Navigation

Skip Navigation LinksLegislature > LRL Home > Contact Us

Staff Directory

Reference Questions (651) 296-8338 Circulation Desk (651) 296-3398
Legislative History Materials (651) 296-3398 Director, Elizabeth Lincoln (651) 296-0594

Email us! To email any of the staff, use

Reference Questions: (651) 296-8338

Blackburn, Carol Cataloger/Reference Librarian(651) 296-9267
Eischen, Leif Computer Services(651) 297-5512
Garnaas-Halvorson, Peder Senior Library Assistant(651) 296-4774
Hara, Toshi Library Assistant(651) 296-7857
Haugen, Betsy Reference Services Manager/Reference Librarian(651) 296-7857
Knoop, Lisa Business Manager/Computer Services(651) 296-8262
Lincoln, Elizabeth Director/Reference Librarian(651) 296-0594
Matykiewicz, Ruth Computer Services(651) 296-0650
Novak, Alyssa Reference Librarian(651) 296-8310
Polakowski, Reed Acquisitions Specialist(651) 296-0586
Schatz, Mike Computer Services(651) 284-6406
Schmidtke, David Deputy Director/Reference Librarian(651) 215-9058
Van Haaften, Tracey Reference Librarian(651) 296-7661

View pictures of the library and staff on the Library's Flickr site.

Minnesota Legislative Reference Library, 645 State Office Building, Saint Paul, MN  55155